Follow

How can I restore my user settings?

  1. From the Menu Bar, go to File > User Profiles > Restore Profile...

    Restore_UserProfile.png 
  2. Select a backup file you'd like to restore from the drop-down box.
    Please note that there are up to five most recently saved backup files to choose from.

    *If you're to restore your user profiles from v.6.2 due to v.6.3 upgrade with profile reset, choose a file that says [Ver.6.2.0.xxxx]

    UserProfileMgmtTools_1.png
  3. Check items you'd like to restore.

    *You may want to carefully select which items to restore if you're
    to restore your user profiles from v.6.2 due to v.6.3 upgrade with profile reset
    UserProfileMgmtTools_2.png
  4. Click Next to proceed steps.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk